Atlantic Estuarine Research Society


Log in

login

executive committee:


President:

joe luczkovich

Luczkovichj@ecu.edu

@DrJoeLuczko

East Carolina University
Department of Biology
Insitute for Coastal Science and Policy
Mail stop 169, Flanagan 250
Greenville, NC 27858


past president:

danielle kreeger  

DKreeger@delawareestuary.org

@Kreeger007

Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202
Wilmington, DE 19801


president elect:


Secretary:

shelley katsuki

Shelley@vims.edu

@ImNotShellfish 

Virginia Institute of Marine Science
PO Box 1346
Gloucester Point, VA 23062


treasurer:

jessie jarvis

JarvisJ@uncw.edu

@seagrassgirl

Department of Biology and Marine Biology 
University of North Carolina Wilmington 
601 South College RD
Wilmington, NC 28403


treasurer elect:

Cassie Gurbisz

cbgurbisz@smcm.edu

@CassieGurbisz

St. Mary's College of Maryland

47645 College Drive

St. Mary's City, MD, 20686



member at large

lora harris

Harris@UMCES.edu

@loraharris

University of Maryland Center for Environmental Science 
Chesapeake Biological Laboratory
PO Box 38
Solomons, MD 20688


member at large

roberto llanso

Rllanso@versar.com

Versar
9200 Rumsey Rd
Columbia, MD 21045


member at large

ben fertig

benfertig@gmail.com

@fertigCES

Fertig CES, LLC

2722 Quarry Heights Way

Baltimore, MD 21209
College Park, MD 20742

committee chairs:


aersnews editor

julie ambler

julie.ambler@verizon.net

Department of Biology
Millersville University
Millersville, PA 17551


aersnews editor

Elizabeth Lacey

Elizabeth.Lacey@stockton.edu

Stockton University
Marine Field Station, Bldg. 504
30 Wilson Avenue
Port Republic, NJ 08241


communications & social media

kristy lewis

kalewis3@smcm.edu

@FoodWebModeler

Biology Department
St. Mary's College of Maryland
St. Mary's City, MD 20686


communications & social media

cj schlick

cjcschlick@gmail.com

@CjSchlick

George Mason University  
440 University Drive   
Fairfax, VA 22030


constitution

david o'neill

doneill@ccbcmd.edu

Biology Department
Community College of Baltimore County
Dundalk, MD 21222


historian

Robert Christian

christianr@ecu.edu

Biology Department
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858


honorary members

Judith Stribling

jmstribling@salisbury.edu

Department of Biological Sciences
Salisbury University
Salisbury, MD 21801


membership


shelley katsuki

Shelley@vims.edu

@ImNotShellfish 

Virginia Institute of Marine Science
PO Box 1346
Gloucester Point, VA 23062


nominations


Mark Brush

brush@vims.edu

Virginia Institute of Marine Science
P.O. Box 1346
Gloucester Point, VA 23062


program

Treda Grayson

treda.smith@gmail.com

@TBSG ‏

US EPA
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20460


program

Angela Padeletti

apadeletti@delawareestuary.org

Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202

Wilmington, DE, 19801
Wilmington, DE, 19801


student affairs

LeeAnn Haaf

lhaaf@delawareestuary.org
Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202
Wilmington, DE, 19801


STUDENT AFFAIRS

Johnny QUISPE

johnnyq@sebs.rutgers.edu

@johnnyjquispe

Rutgers University

93 Lipman Drive

New Brunswick, NJ 08901



students & endowment

cj schlick

cjcschlick@gmail.com

@CjSchlick

George Mason University  
440 University Drive   
Fairfax, VA 22030


students & endowment

Dave Yozzo

david.yozzo@purchase.edu

Glenford Environmental Science
P.O. Box 265
Glenford, NY 12443


website


LeeAnn Haaf

lhaaf@delawareestuary.org
Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202
Wilmington, DE, 19801


website


Erin Reilly

ereilly@umces.edu

@marinereilly

University of Maryland Center for Environmental Sciences
Chesapeake Biological Laboratory
P.O. Box 38
Solomons, MD 20688

Join The AERS Board!

AERS is always looking for new people to help on the board.  To get involved, Use the 'Contact Us' form, contact the AERS President or e-mail a member of the committee you want to assist!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Script #2