Atlantic Estuarine Research Society

 
Log in

login

executive committee:


President:

joe luczkovich

Luczkovichj@ecu.edu

@DrJoeLuczko

East Carolina University
Department of Biology
Insitute for Coastal Science and Policy
Mail stop 169, Flanagan 250
Greenville, NC 27858


past president:

danielle kreeger  

DKreeger@delawareestuary.org

@Kreeger007

Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202
Wilmington, DE 19801


president elect:

ben fertig

benfertig@gmail.com

@fertigCES

Fertig CES, LLC

2722 Quarry Heights Way

Baltimore, MD 21209
College Park, MD 20742


Secretary:

Erin Reilly

ereilly@umces.edu

@marinereilly

University of Maryland Center for Environmental Sciences
Chesapeake Biological Laboratory
P.O. Box 38
Solomons, MD 20688


treasurer:

Cassie Gurbisz

cbgurbisz@smcm.edu

@CassieGurbisz

St. Mary's College of Maryland

47645 College Drive

St. Mary's City, MD, 20686



treasurer elect:


member at large

Kim de mutsert

kdemutse@gmu.edu

@demutsertlab

George Mason University

Department of Environmental Science and Policy
4400 University Drive, MSN 5F2

Fairfax, VA, 22030


member at large

roberto llanso

Rllanso@versar.com

Versar
9200 Rumsey Rd
Columbia, MD 21045


member at large

Tom Wazniak

Thomas.Wazniak@xyleminc.com

Xylem
br>/font>

committee chairs:


aersnews editor

julie ambler

julie.ambler@verizon.net

Department of Biology
Millersville University
Millersville, PA 17551


aersnews editor

Elizabeth Lacey

Elizabeth.Lacey@stockton.edu

Stockton University
Marine Field Station, Bldg. 504
30 Wilson Avenue
Port Republic, NJ 08241


constitution & Parliamentarian

Frank Reilly

Frank@TheReillyGroup.net

The Reilly Group
12364 Meyer Lane
Stafford, VA 22556-3430


historian

Danielle Kreeger

DKreeger@delawareestuary.org

@Kreeger007

Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202


honorary members


membership


shelley katsuki

Shelley@vims.edu

@ImNotShellfish 

Virginia Institute of Marine Science
PO Box 1346
Gloucester Point, VA 23062


nominations


Danielle Kreeger

DKreeger@delawareestuary.org

@Kreeger007

Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202


program

Treda Grayson

treda.smith@gmail.com

@TBSG ‏

US EPA
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20460


program

Angela Padeletti

apadeletti@delawareestuary.org

Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202

Wilmington, DE, 19801


social media

Sarah bouboulis

sbouboulis@delawareestuary.org

Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202

Wilmington, DE, 19801


social media

cj schlick

cjcschlick@gmail.com

@CjSchlick

George Mason University  
440 University Drive   
Fairfax, VA 22030


student affairs

LeeAnn Haaf

lhaaf@delawareestuary.org
Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202
Wilmington, DE, 19801


students & endowment

cj schlick

cjcschlick@gmail.com

@CjSchlick

George Mason University  
440 University Drive   
Fairfax, VA 22030


students & endowment

Dave Yozzo

david.yozzo@purchase.edu

Glenford Environmental Science
P.O. Box 265
Glenford, NY 12443


website


LeeAnn Haaf

lhaaf@delawareestuary.org
Partnership for the Delaware Estuary
110 Poplar St, Suite 202
Wilmington, DE, 19801


website


Spencer Tassone

tassones@vcu.edu
Virignia Commonwealth University

Richmond, Virginia 23284

Join The AERS Board!

AERS is always looking for new people to help on the board.  To get involved, Use the 'Contact Us' form, contact the AERS President or e-mail a member of the committee you want to assist!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Script #2